Beratung Deutschschweiz

Michael Holliger
michael.holliger@baloise.ch
+41 58 285 87 70

Beratung Deutschschweiz

Christine Holstein
christine.holstein@baloise.ch
+41 58 285 72 69

Beratung Deutschschweiz

Bojana Vukasin
bojana.vukasin@baloise.ch 
+41 58 285 58 54

Beratung französische Schweiz

Edgar Germann
edgar.germann@baloise.ch
+41 58 285 87 65

Beratung französische Schweiz

Christine Holstein
christine.holstein@baloise.ch
+41 58 285 72 69

Sales Manager

Allan Holmes
allan.holmes@baloise.ch
+41 58 285 88 17

Sales Manager

Armin Liebold
armin.liebold@baloise.com
+41 58 285 76 85

Sales Manager

Miriam Schaubacher
miriam.schaubacher@baloise.com
+41 58 285 58 54